Members Press

Cave Series Champions

The Cave Series, the third series of events at Battle Born Cornhole, has come to a close and our champions have been crowned…

After eight weeks gathering as many points as possible to get a higher seed in the finale double elimination tournaments, ten advanced players and eleven competitive players battled it out to see who would be crowned our champion.

Advanced Division

The advanced division saw a new face in the king seat with #3 Ryan N. beating #6 Sammy K., #2 David M. and #5 Rob N. to sit atop the perch. In an early upset, #8 Su S. took out #1 Mcgwire S. to send him to the losers bracket where he went on a tear to get back into the Championship where he had to double dip Ryan...and then did! Mcgwire has won each of the three series events we have held!

Competitive Division

The competitive division mostly held true to the pre-tournament seedings with #1 Dane D. and #2 Jacque L. making it into the Championships. Dane was able to come out on top in the end. Jacque and Michael Y. rounded out the podium finishers in the finale and all three of them earned their way into our advanced division in the Steele Series. Also, since he was the #3 point earner in the eight weeks leading up the finale, Cory W. also has earned his spot in the advanced division.

Join Us

More than 500 members
Join our group today!

Become a Member

Battle Born Cornhole






© Copyright 2020-2023 Battle Born Cornhole. All Rights Reserved.
Site powered by Protégé Technology, LLC